He Go Go

This hilarious video was shared on the Compassion Blog recently.  It shows children in one of our child development centers in Kenya dancing and singing.

It wouldn’t be hilarious except for the cute phrases the children are singing:

He go go butter me bread, He go go sugar me tea,

He go go clothe my Body, He go go shelter my head.

If he did it yesterday he will do it today oh,

if he does it today oh, He will do it tomorrow

He go go butter me bread, He go go sugar me tea,

He go go clothe my Body, He go go shelter my head.

If he favor yesterday he will favor today

oh, If he favor today oh, He will favor tomorrow,

He go go butter me bread, He go go sugar me tea

Isn’t it super special?

Leave a Reply

